News Flash

News & Announcements

Posted on: January 2, 2019

Elected Officials Swearing In

Swearing In CeremonyDSC01625

Newly elected Hardin County officials were sworn into office on Wednesday, January 2, 2019, in the Courthouse rotunda, by Supervisor BJ Hoffman. Each official was elected to a 4-year term.

Pictured below, from left to right, are:

  • Lance Granzow, Supervisor
  • Lori Kadner, Recorder
  • Renee' McClellan, Supervisor
  • Machel Eichmeier, Treasurer
  • Darrell Meyer, County Attorney

Swearing In CeremonyDSC01620

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in News & Announcements

Hardin Sheriff Sale

Pfiffner Sheriff Foreclosure Sale

Posted on: January 18, 2019

County Offices Closed for MLK Holiday

Posted on: January 7, 2019

Fly Tying Classes

Posted on: January 9, 2019
Oak Cabin at Tower Rock

Spring Special on Tower Rock Cabin Rentals

Posted on: December 20, 2018